Introducing the committee

The 2024 committee is always happy to hear from you and answer any questions you might have. Please feel free to contact us using the links below

Francisco Correa

Chairperson, Concert Organiser, Ensemble Director

Vince Smith

Society Secretary and Deputy Chair

Thorben Louw

Webmaster and Annual Programme Coordinator

Peter Smith

Data Protection Officer and Data and Asset Management

Ciarán Elster

Social Media Officer